Facebook Twitter LinkedIn Blog YouTube Instagram Trip Advisor

Board of Directors

Board of Directors - Executive Committee

  • Chairperson: Daniel Fitzgerald
  • Vice Chairperson: Aemish Patel
  • Treasurer: Vicky Smith
  • Secretary: Gloria Morningstar
  • Past Chairperson: Roy Patel

Board of Directors


  • John Ryan, Mayor
  • Richard Brink, GM, DoubleTree Hotel


  • Keri Hall, GM, Super 8


  • Roy Patel, GM, Best Western

Calumet City

  • William Murray, Director of Economic Development

Chicago Heights

  • David Gonzalez, Mayor


  • Laura Tews, DOS, Holiday Inn Express

East Hazel Crest

  • Maureen Forte, Trustee


  • Gloria Morningstar, Treasurer


  • Jodi Kennedy, LaBanque Hotel


  • Tony DeLaurentis, Trustee
  • Aemish Patel, GM, Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites


  • John Thompson, Economic Development Director


  • LaVern Murphy, Deputy Director of Economic Development


  • Frank Fleischer, President


  • Edward Gross

Oak Forest

  • Travis Bandstra, Economic & Community Development Director

Oak Lawn

  • Charlie Shirk, GM, Hilton
  • Adam Woodworth, Executive Director, Children's Museum in Oak Lawn

Orland Hills

  • Conrad Kiebles, Village Manager

Orland Park

  • Keith Pekau, Mayor

South Holland

  • John Watson, Director of Economic Development

Tinley Park

  • Daniel Fitzgerald, DOS, Tinley Park Convention Center
  • Brian Younker, Trustee

South Suburban Mayors & Managers Association

  • Rick Reinbold, Mayor of Richton Park

Southwest Conference of Local Governments

  • Vicky Smith, Executive Director

Will County Governmental League

  • Hugh O’Hara, Executive Director, Will County Governmental League

College/University Appointment

  • Dr. Terri Winfree, President, Prairie State College

Exhibition Appointment

  • Annie Byrne, GM, Southland Center

General Membership Appointment

  • Nick Halikias, VP of Operations, The Odyssey

Transportation Appointment

  • Karie Friling, Village Manager, Village of Homer Glen

Past Board Chairpersons

  • Aemish Patel
  • Vicky Smith
  • Roy Patel
  • John Thompson
  • John A. Daly
  • Satish "T.C." Shethi
  • Patricia Chase Morgan
  • Mary Schmidt
  • Joan Geary
  • Bert J Docter
  • Tom Mahar

Chambers Of Commerce   Municipalities   Regional Organizations  

View Visitors Guide Online Request Visitors Guide Request Visitors Guide
Request Our FREE Visitors Guide
Explore Our Interactive Video!